Gratefulness: The Master Key to Vitality

Choose Aliveness! -Giving thanks

“It is not happiness that makes us grateful. It is being grateful that makes us happy. Every moment is a gift,” says the wise and luminous Brother David Steindl-Rast.

But gratitude is much more than a path to wellbeing and joy, it is a true potion of aliveness!

If being alive is a biological fact, feeling alive is a choice. And practicing daily gratitude is a way to experience each moment with fullness of body, mind, heart and soul.

What does it mean to “practice gratitude”?

As we will see in a session chock-full of practices, gratefulness is much more than just saying “thank you” when something good happens. Its invitation is broad and deep; nothing less than a summons to transform the very essence of our lives.

If you’re keen to begin 2024 by sowing seeds of vitality and a joyful intimacy with life, I invite you to join us!

We look forward to seeing you! 🤸🏻‍♀️

When: December 6th, 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST / 5 PM GMT

Questionsinfo@fabianafondevila.com

Format: Online. You will receive the audio, video and notes to keep for a lifetime.

Tuition: U$D 30 to $ 50. Choose your donation according to possibility, and in relation to the value you feel you receive. You can make the payment via Paypal, to the following address: alfredo.berge@gmail.com

Sign up here!

    Deja una respuesta

    Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *