The Living Room

The Living

Connecting with others

How large is our family? Does it only encompass those with whom we are tied by blood, frienship, work? What is our relationship to the rest of the world? Do we allow ourselves to be touched and moved by the pains, joys and aspirations of the “strangers” we run across in the street, read about in the paper, intuit across space and time? How do we want to contribute to our striking, tumultuous world that is always on the edge of the abyss? Can we dance with others, cry with others, celebrate with others in our common home? What is the crucial and dynamic relationship between inner work and work in the world?

October 9th, 10 AM PDT / 1 PM EDT / 7 PM CET

For tuition and more information, see here!

Sign up here!

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *